English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (394 reviews)
Write a review
  • By R. M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Cute and very well made!

I cant believe how cheap it is but you get the quality at its finest.

Everyone notices my iphone case and asking me where i got it from. I only have one answer, from MINI IN THE BOX!! You guys are awesome. I have been online shopping from china website for so long now and never experience such a great customer service team until i found this website. They ship fast and pack your items really nice to avoid damage.

Cheap price, best products and great customer service! Reasons to buy from this website---- HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thecobblers
  • Sep 12, 2014

I was extremely happy with my purchase, it was exactly as portrayed in the ad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By periclesbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Tudo certinho, produto de ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vikitari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Very nice product as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gebly.orders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

This cover is very practical , elegant and it looks awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L. Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

I loved, it's beautiful ! Good quality, as show in the site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lubos.kovar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Looks fine. I love it cases with monuments. Material is fine too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cjkt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

NICE NICE NICE really nice case:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.ilias88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

great price and good product!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.82
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Heart Shaped Gift Case Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Retro Paris Eiffel Tower Design PU Protective Case with Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Strap for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.13
 Effle Tower at Dawn Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S - Pink Ribbon & Cutie Bird
1% buyUSD $ 5.21
 Snakeskin Grain Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Aztec Colorful Stripe Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Melting Ice Cream Pattern Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Cartoon Pattern PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovers on the Balcony Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and PC Back Cover insight for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Butterfly Pattern Full Body Leather Tpu Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wallet Styled Genuine Leather Protective Case with Crocodile-Shaped Pattern for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cherry Heart Flip PU Leather Wallet Stand Case Cover for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Elegant Bowknot Pearl PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Tower Surrounded by Blooming Flowers Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashionable and Novel Cowhide Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Eiffel Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Union Jack Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Contrast Color Quality PU Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lady Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Small Fresh Pink Flowers Leather Case with Stand for iphone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Kissing Cat and Fish Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest