English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (433 reviews)
Write a review
  • By R. M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Cute and very well made!

I cant believe how cheap it is but you get the quality at its finest.

Everyone notices my iphone case and asking me where i got it from. I only have one answer, from MINI IN THE BOX!! You guys are awesome. I have been online shopping from china website for so long now and never experience such a great customer service team until i found this website. They ship fast and pack your items really nice to avoid damage.

Cheap price, best products and great customer service! Reasons to buy from this website HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monpetitbijoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

fgdhfjgkhlhkgjfhdgsfadadfsgdhfjgkhl

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lenochka-lady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Чехол сел на телефон идеально, магнит держит хорошо и лишний раз чехол не откроется. В целом выглядит как и на фото, претензий нет.

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vinilaprokhor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Хороший женский чехол красивый яркий

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flavio Galindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Essa capa é linda, chegou numa caixinha.

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Bellissima cover.
Soddisfatta dell'acquisto!

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belen Rozas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Buen estado del producto y llego en el tiempo estimado, muy bueno :)

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lapochkajanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Неплохой чехол, прослужил около месяца, затем начала отходить окантовка по низу.

Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pixie101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Late review. Great item. I've been using it for more than a near now!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest