English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adolfleka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.
Avoid

Profanity or spiteful remarks. Obscene or distasteful content. Email addresses, phone numbers, and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. Telling customers to shop elsewhere.
Guidelines for Uploading Photos

The photos should show the product and how you use it. All photos must be your own. If any photos with nudity or obscene content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelgrace0824
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

This pen is very cute. I received the yellow one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Priscila R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Gorgeous! Loved it! Great quality!
Great packaging and the product works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ylenia Xuereb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

The pens are very very sweet and good value for money. I am sure that the children will love them...they are ideal gifts for school children. The only problem I had is that we somehow missed the whole issue of the need to pay duty when things come from China so when we were asked to pay another 12 euros upon delivery it came as quite a shock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ryan.beasley6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Awesome item. Just what I needed and wasn't disappointed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

This was a super item for my daughter. She loves giraffes and this was a huge hit in her birthday goodie bag. She uses it all the time and wears it as a necklace at school so its always easy to get to. I ordered the others as they came in a few colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vasilikigalani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

ευχαριστω πολυ για την αποστολη. πολυ ικανοποιημενη απο το περιεχομενο.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricaugo_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

OTIMOOO mto legal.. Escreve Beem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurby05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

joli produit conforme a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jupitermatanzas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

este boligrafo de dibujos de jiraja es muy original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest