English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dynamicd44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

I am satisfied with my product and I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinedrouhin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

je suis assez satisafaite de mes achats . cela correspond relativement a ce que j'esperais. en esperant que les futurs commande fassent de meme . merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 606172996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

co do naklejki dobrze wykonana bez zarzutu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortierjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Très beau sticker. Elle est très mignonne et ce fût un coup de coeur pour moi. j'en ai commandé d'autre pour donner en cadeau car le motif est vraiment beau.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfr3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

adorei o adesivo desta bruxinha, ficou super linda no ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by falbala369
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

queda igual de txula, me encantan las brujas y me gusta verla ahi encima de la manzanita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

очень большая, как на картинке не вышло наклеить, получилось под яблочком

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannetholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

alletiders billed, gør din ipad sjov at se på det ser faktisk ud som hun stjæler æblet ganske sjov og let at sætte på

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by double dragon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

pas encore installé le motif est très jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_averdieck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Ziet eruit als op de foto. Ziet er leuk uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Girl Pattern Protective Sticker for iPad 1, iPad 2 ,iPad 3 and The New iPad
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Benks® Ultra-Thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/ iPad Air 2 9H Hardness Explosion-proof Anti Scratch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Primitive Pattern Protective Sticker for The New iPad and iPad 2
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Handbag Design Drape Satin Fabrics Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Fuchsia)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air 2
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Benks® Ultra-Thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Pro 9.7 9H Hardness Explosion-proof Anti Scratch
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/Air 2
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for iPad iPad Air 2
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Smart Cover Leather Case+PC Translucent Back Case For iPad Air Air2 Pro 9.7 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ASLING Screen Protector For iPad 9.7(2017)/ iPad Pro 9.7/ iPad Air / iPad Air 2 Universal Tempered Glass 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved Edge Ultra Thin 0.26m
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini/mini 2/mini 3
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest