English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ari_na84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Работает, смотрится прикольно Адекватная покупка за деньги, все понравилосьг

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cateh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

helt topp...................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefano.musso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

gli oggetti che ho ricevuto sono come da descrizione e foto sul sito, carini ed in tema!!!! spedizione abbastanza veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

tres contente tres jolie ma puce est ravie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

I like this funny Christmasy rings i've got 3 different of it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

EL ANILLO ES GENIAL, funciona con una pila que se consigue muy fácilmente. Lindo regalo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.j.quist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

En julig ring som blinkar kanske lite för starkt för att man ska kunna titta på den när den är igång. Var lite för stor för mig eftersom jag har ganska små fingrar men det gick bra ändå.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

En söt ring som garanterat kommer gå hem hos dem mindre barnen och är en extra accessoar som skapar julkänsla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

parfait très conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thegreenlady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

L'ho preso per la mia sorellina, davvero molto originale! :)
Peccato che, anche avendolo ordinato più di tre settimane prima, non abbia potuto sfoggiarlo il giorno di Natale, visto che è arrivato quasi un mese dopo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest