English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ccemilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Un gattino nero che ti permette di portare i tuoi file sempre con te. Puoi metterlo nel portachiavi e avere sempre un po' di memoria libera quando serve... sfizioso anche come dono.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene.alva.mz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Es en verdad muy bonito, justo como en la foto, se lo regalé a mi hermana y le ha encantado, estoy muy feliz con esta compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigolalas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

o produto atendeu minhas espectativas, bom custo x benefício.

the product met my expectations , good cost -benefit ratio .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blawer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Un USB practico y de buen tamaño. Buena Compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RvdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Nice USB, too bad the inside got lose, but fixed it with some glue and works excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by accounts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Well, i didi the usual total test on it. This time probe states the device is as advertised, no errors and an actual usable size of 16 gb, and cute making it a five star purchase ... i had all the stuff copypasted im not gonne redo all the screenshots and testing lol just have to take my word for it this time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hpuck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

funny usb stick works well go for small back up jobs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitopasculli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

La spedizione è arrivata con alcuni giorni di anticipo rispetto al previsto e gli oggetti sono identici a quelli delle foto delle inserzioni, la loro qualità è ottima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fred.Bollmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2017

Ein super Geschenk für eine Katzenfreundin!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elivanmsilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

muito bom o produto, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon New Black Cute Cat USB 2.0 Memory Flash Stick Pen Drive 16GB
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.69
 ZP Darth Vader Character 32GB USB Flash Pen Drive
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute koala Model USB 2.0 Enough Memory Stick Flash pen Drive 32GB
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 16GB Artoon 2.0 Flash drive Pen Drive
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZPK37 16GB Red Fox Cartoon USB 2.0 Flash Memory Drive U Stick
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 16GB Cartoon Pig Style USB 2.0 Flash Drive
2% buyUSD $ 6.19
 ZP-263 16GB Cartoon Style Flash Drive Pen Drive
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Key Shape 16GB USB Flash Drive Pen Drive
3% buyUSD $ 5.19
 8GB Panda CArtoon USB 2.0 Flash Pen Drive
3% buyUSD $ 6.19
 16GB Artoon  The Japanese Doll 2.0 Flash drive Pen Drive
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 ZP YODA Character 16GB USB Flash Pen Drive
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 8 GB Camera Design USB Flash Drive with Rhinestone Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 SanDisk Cruzer Blade 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Jump Drive Pen Drive SDCZ50-016G
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 16GB CArtoon USB 2.0 Flash Pen Drive
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZP Cartoon Duck Character USB Flash Drive 8GB
7% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Cartoon New Black Cute Cat USB 2.0 Memory Flash Stick Pen Drive 2GB
8% buyUSD $ 3.49
 ZP SpongeBob SquarePants Character USB Flash Drive 16GB
8% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cute koala Model USB 2.0 Enough Memory Stick Flash pen Drive 2GB
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest