English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (345 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

OMG! I love it! It genuinely looks better than it does in the picture on here. I will definitely return for future purchases!

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Es perfecta. Justo como se ve en la fotografía. Llegó a los 12 días, tal y como estaba previsto, y encaja perfectamente en el iphone. Eso sí, es un poco difícil de sacar una vez puesta. La recomiendo.

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Minhas cases chegaram dentro do prazo de entrega. E confesso que, me surpreendi com a qualidade delas. Valeu SUPER a pena! Já virei fã da loja, pelos produtos de qualidade e preços ótimos.

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Диана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Обожаю этот чехол! Сидит как влитой! Выглядит очень мило! Не царапнулся даже! С кнопки очень удобно нажимать! Советую!

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Cruz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

This product is awesome everybody at my school were all like omg where did you get that at.....and they even offered me money for it honestly this product is the best:D

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diamond Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

I received! Thank you! :3 it's cute and packaged well. Will be buying more! (This is my first time buying here)

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laís Ribas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

chegou minha capinha no tempo certo!! <3

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domeee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Perfetta come da descrizione.
Materiale davvero ottimo !!!

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stefany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

super cute design, as expected, also great quality!

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by br
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade. recomendo

Cartoon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest