English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By awdik.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Крутые наклейки!!! Советую))))

Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amina-189
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Шикарное качество. Очень довольна)) Буду заказывать всегда с этого сайта. Доставка пришла за 20 дней.Баку Азербайджан

Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doza25101990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Не только красивое решение для главной кнопки, но и очень удобное!

Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne Lindberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Hej miniinthebox, først vil jeg gerne sige jeg er utrolig glad for mine små fine iPhone klistermærker de er utrolig søde og de beskytter faktisk home knappen. Og så vil jeg gerne sige at jeg elsker og handle inde på miniinthebox fordi priserne er ekstremt gode og lave og det er jo altid dejligt! Om så der går 10-20 dage, pyt med det. Det er ventetiden vær!!

Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zyj823
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Nice items. The shipping was over one month. But has good prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taisen128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

These are sooo adorable! I'm gonna have to buy myself some lol
My friend LOVED her gifties so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Curti! No iPhone e iPad ficam ótimos. Mais fácil de manusear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamicqua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

My daughter absolutely loved the stickers and they did not come off te way I thought they would!!! They stayed on her phone for quite some time and are very cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariah J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

These are the best thing to buy for any kind of apple product. It just gives my phone a cute style and all of my friends love my home button!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TheOneManCritic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Definitely a chick thing... Gave it to my gal, she liked it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
84% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Skull Print Alloy Red Home Button Sticker for iPhone/iPad/iPod
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Leather Touch Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shinny Stylish Decorative Full Body Button Sticker for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skull Print Alloy Black Home Button Sticker for iPhone/iPad/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Scrawl Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spiral Style Rose Alloy Home Button Sticker for iPhone/iPad/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Spiral Style Blue Alloy Home Button Sticker for iPhone/iPad/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant Flower Design Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tape Pattern Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest