English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By awdik.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Крутые наклейки!!! Советую))))

Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zyj823
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Nice items. The shipping was over one month. But has good prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Curti! No iPhone e iPad ficam ótimos. Mais fácil de manusear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamicqua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

My daughter absolutely loved the stickers and they did not come off te way I thought they would!!! They stayed on her phone for quite some time and are very cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taisen128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

These are sooo adorable! I'm gonna have to buy myself some lol
My friend LOVED her gifties so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariah J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

These are the best thing to buy for any kind of apple product. It just gives my phone a cute style and all of my friends love my home button!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TheOneManCritic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Definitely a chick thing... Gave it to my gal, she liked it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

I like the home button stickers a lot. They look cute and adds a lively design to the iphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By w.doppen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

When I unpack them they where sticking on the plastic foil that as protection sat un.
They are also verry sticky.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camilla.woldike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

læææææææææææææææææææææææææææækkkklllllmmmmmmkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Skull Print Alloy Red Home Button Sticker for iPhone/iPad/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CaseBox® Star Sky Home Button Sticker(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Resin Home Button Sticker for iPhone(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle+Earphone Jack&Charging Port Anti-dust Plug Set for IPHONE 6/6S&6/6S PLUS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Joyland Acrylic Button Sticker (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Popular Mini Usb Fan for iPhone 5/5S/6/6 Plus iPad air/ari2 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Moustach Home Button Sticker for iPhone(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Expression Pattern  Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bowknot Design Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Cartoon Mobile Adjusted Charging Holders(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toophone® JOYLAND 3.5mm Tower Crystal Metal BisonFone and Anti-dust Plug for iPhone and Samsung (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Crown Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bowknot Ornament Zircon Button Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CaseBox® Mustache Pattern Home Button Sticker (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High quality Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle for iPhone 6 /6 Plus/5S/iPad Air 2/iPad mini
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Star Pattern Crystal Home Button Stickers for iPhone and iPad (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Headphone Line Winding Device Stand for iPhone & Other Phones(Random Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Crown Colorful Zircon Home Button Sticker for iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High quality Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle + Aluminum Alloy Camera Lens Cover Guard for IPHONE 6/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 CaseBox® Cat\'s Eye Button Sticker (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rhinestone Teddy Bear Anti-dust Earphone Jack for iPhone/iPad and Others
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 X Headphone Jack Dust Cap For iPhone 5 and Others (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Cartoon Dustproof Plug Style for iPhone and iPad (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CaseBox® Daisy Pattern Anti-Dust Plug
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest