English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chamicqua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

My daughter absolutely loved the stickers and they did not come off te way I thought they would!!! They stayed on her phone for quite some time and are very cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taisen128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

These are sooo adorable! I'm gonna have to buy myself some lol
My friend LOVED her gifties so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariah J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

These are the best thing to buy for any kind of apple product. It just gives my phone a cute style and all of my friends love my home button!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TheOneManCritic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Definitely a chick thing... Gave it to my gal, she liked it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

I like the home button stickers a lot. They look cute and adds a lively design to the iphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By araya.dibs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

excelente producto y calidad, recomendable al 100%, lindos colores y motivos, se merece un 100% contenta con el resultado, plazo de entrega fuera de tiempo, pero conforme con la calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claraesperanca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

ótima qualidade, ótimo produto. gostei muito, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neves.elenilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Bom, todos gostam destes adesivos ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steelandt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

tient bien par contre attention a les coller bien droit car une fois decoler ils ne collent plus, belle finition, contente de mon achat ( par contre lisez bien la partie livraison car pour ma commande de 42€ j'ai du regler au livreur 16€80 de frais annexes et 9€ pour import TVA)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elise1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

ihanaa tilpehööriä, tyttöjen juttuja !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Pattern Home Button Stickers for iPhone 5 and Others
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
20% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Front and Back Clear Screen Protector Full Body with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
14% buyUSD $ 0.85
 Colorful Leather Touch Front and Back Screen Protector Film for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shinny Stylish Decorative Full Body Button Sticker for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Ultra Matte Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S (1 Front & 1 Back)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Carbon Fiber Cover Sticker For iPhone 4/4S - Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-scratch Mat Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Anti-Spy Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4, 4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Full Body American Flag Pattern Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.01
 Front and Back Mat Anti-scratch Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-scratch Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Front and Back Diamond Anti-radiation Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screen Guard Protector + Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 (2 Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Protective Sticker For iPhone 4 - White
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back & Front Dull Polish Screen Guard Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Full Body Union Jack Pattern Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full Body Leopard Skin Screen Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 Back and Front Diamond Case with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shining Anti-glare iPhone Body Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Back & Front Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Bear Design Cable Cord Holder Wire Winder for iPhone 5 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Guard Protector for iPhone 4 and 4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest