English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Отличный чехол, из очень плотного материала, поэтому он хорошо держится на плеере. Я невероятно довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.mazurenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

заказ сделала 9 марта вечером, сегодня (24 марта) всё пришло

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Este cea mai buna carcasa soft pentru iPod gen 4!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre1395
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florencia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Mi hija feliz! Ya lo esta usando!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muito bom!
  • Apr 14, 2013

Ainda vou pedir a minha! Mas pelo que vi perece ser muito boa,deve proteger bastante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eliana Curty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

O preço das capinhas esta excelente, e ela é linda. Estou aguardando a entrega do meu pedido comprei no dia 01/02!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanessa Flumign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Muito bonitinho e maleavel para encaixar no ipod. Protege bem o ipod de quedas pois tem a lateral coberta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zkinshasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Apenas lo utilicé y ya se está empezando a borrar el diseño pero cubre con la función de proteger mi iPod

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zkinshasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Apenas lo utilicé y ya se está empezando a borrar el diseño pero cubre con la función de proteger mi iPod

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest