English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

simple and cute cover for my phone.. I like it and so nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cadicarrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Material de otima qualidade, amo comprar nesse site, apenas esperei uns 4 meses para chegar, fora isso, recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kulik_anj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

очень понравился чехол! качественный!!+подарок пришел

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brogan.1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Love the case and of good quality too. Also it is actually Adventure Time not "cartoon pig castles".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catchpolesam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Very good case, happy with it, good quality. Only thing was shipping took forever. Otherwise satisfied :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristianscs.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Very good quality like ever, thanks ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcia_zeng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Quite happy with the received product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saidova.malika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

very good picture but not super quality of the print

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

En rigtig fin handel, etuierne passede fint til telefonerne og det er rart at have noget at vælge i mellem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auroragiambra97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Ottimo Acquisto, aspettative totalmente soddisfatte. materiale ottimo, consiglio l'acquisto. Rapporto qualità prezzo convenientissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest