English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennifer Snyder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this bunny outfit! The sizing chart is dead on & the quality is A+! It looks so adorable on my little Chihuahua Jack. I buy all his clothes from MiniInTheBox. I love that you carry so many dog clothes, & the prices can't be beat! Thank you for all of your wonderful products.

Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zilma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

gostei muito roupa de otima qualidade, excelente acabamento.recomendo

Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Chegou a roupinha em menos de um mes, é linda perfeita, otima qualidade e bem quentinha!

Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k403oa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

товар пришол быстро и доставили прям в руки на работу..

Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

Заказывала такую толстовочку розового цвета. В Хабаровск заказ пришел через 3 недели. Качеством изделия очень довольна мягкая, удобная, после стирки не села и не полиняла. Рекомендую.

Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bellelovedan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Lindo! Ficou lindo na minha cadelinha, e super quentinho! Ameiiii, pena que demorou muito pra chegar

Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal Dog Hoodie Green / Blue / Rose Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hahn.tina4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

This is a great full body warmer for my little dog who gets cold easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SOOO CUTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Has double use. A costume and a warm sweater. Had to get my Chihuahua a Medium because shes really long; a small would come up short on her.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute would recommend to get

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muradiux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

good........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest