English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennifer Snyder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this bunny outfit! The sizing chart is dead on & the quality is A+! It looks so adorable on my little Chihuahua Jack. I buy all his clothes from MiniInTheBox. I love that you carry so many dog clothes, & the prices can't be beat! Thank you for all of your wonderful products.

Cartoon Rabbit Shaped Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs (XS-L,Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hahn.tina4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

This is a great full body warmer for my little dog who gets cold easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SOOO CUTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Has double use. A costume and a warm sweater. Had to get my Chihuahua a Medium because shes really long; a small would come up short on her.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute would recommend to get

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murad helal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

guys all what they say about the 10 to business days shit is a big lie
u will receive ur package after 3 months
and noticed its all bad quality not how it looks like in the pixxx
all the stuff i have bough from here are already in the garbage now
plzzz find another website

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

I liked this little onesie and it fit well while my dog was standing but the problem I found with it was that when my dog sat or laid down or jumped etc that her back legs would constantly come out of the leg pants which was disappointing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jekku-papillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Sattuivat sopimaan perhoskoirilleni. Ostin näitä kaksi eri väristä. Molemmissa oli pieni vika,mut ei käyttöä haittaa. Toisesta oli häntätupsu lähes irti ja toisessa pieniä tahroja hupussa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Заказывала такую толстовочку розового цвета. В Хабаровск заказ пришел через 3 недели. Качеством изделия очень довольна - мягкая, удобная, после стирки не села и не полиняла. Рекомендую.

Cartoon Rabbit Shaped Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs (XS-L,Assorted Color) Cartoon Rabbit Shaped Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs (XS-L,Assorted Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Super calentito!!! ahora tengo una perrita conejita :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nitaileana83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

jag är jätte nöjd för och jag rekommendera till alla personer att köpa något
jätte bra pris och jätte fina kläder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Rabbit Shaped Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs (XS-L,Assorted Color)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Velcro Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 My Dear Dog Anti-Skid Socks for Dogs (S-L, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Soft Velcro Shoes for Dogs(Assorted Color,XS-XL,4-Piece)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 5.03
 Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Casual Quilted Hooded Waist Coat for Dogs (XS-XL)
3% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Bear Prince Sherpa Hoodie with Pants Suit for Dogs (XS-XL,Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cartoon Monkey Style Dog Suit (XS - XXXL, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely White Wing Pattern Vest for Dogs (Pink,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Little Sheep Sherpa Soft Hooded Coat for Dogs (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 David\'s Deer Sherpa Hoodie Suit for Dogs (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Hot Sale! Hooded Raincoat for Dogs (Assorted colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plaid Dog Shirt with Denim Style Jeans (XS-XL)
2% buyUSD $ 14.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest