English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This shower cap has a very cute style, but it takes quite a while for the garter to dry. Other than that it does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Красота
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Очень удобная, хорошо держится на голове, волосы абсолютно сухие после ванны, качественно сшито (резинка хорошая, аккуратно пришита). В общем очень довольна.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Натали Беларусь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Посылка пришла через месяц, товар упакован хорошо, как всегда в пакет с пупырышками)), шапочка сделана отлично, нигде ничего не порвано, резиночка пришита идеально, никаких ниток нигде не торчит..У меня голубого цвета, очень миленькая. Я довольна. Спасибо магазину за отличный сервис. Внутри посылки также была накладная, чему я удивилась, так как это первый магазин, где вложили накладную.+++Фото шапочки прилагаю)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aliks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Justo lo que quería para poder ponerme mascarillas capilares sin hacer un desastre!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s-zhannat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

шапочка хорошая, понравилась, на небольшую голову

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvanamalizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

voces precisam mudar a forma de envio, pois deveriam enviar estes produtos como se fossem presentes, assim aqui no brasil eles não seriam tarifados com um imposto muito severo de 60%, fica a dica para voces ajudarem seus consumidores

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Essi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

шапочке уже пол года,вполне в хорошем состоянии еще

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinelamade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Mignon et toujours utile dans une salle de bain

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Great price and great quality. I use it when I dye my hair. Could've been somewhat larger (I have thick and long hair), but can't complain when it's so cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malo_rie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Nickel c'est exactement ce que je souhaitais !! Merci merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest