English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by simonerozario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Capa linda e resistente. Comprei para presentear e fez o maior sucesso. No iPhone branco fica mais legal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peaches.blues
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

really good. i liked it. nice item. would surely buy more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louise_vance
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Cute protective cover; the edges have just enough give to make it much easier to snap onto phone than the hard covers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsillert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

LOVE IT! I bought some hard case ones and they can be difficult to change, but oi love this one because it is a jelly and keeps my phone protected! I was upset that it wasn't actual glitter and just a picture of glitter, but I've gotten many compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by classiladi2nv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Love it. Totally satisfied! I absolutely love this company! Haven't purchased phone cases anywhere else since discovering MiniInTheBox!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nifadoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

super. everybody loves them. fit with my iphone. it gives a character

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aalexhurst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

My new favorite case!!! its so cute and, fits me perfectly. i used it for months before i switched to another one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tineke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Een super gaaf hoesje, hij voelt fijn aan als je hem om je telefoon heen hebt :, Super !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariagabriela4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Lindo! A capinha chegou rapidamente. Custou pouquinho e o produto é de boa qualidade e durável! Super recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.c.eijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Oké....abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz en dus oké....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest