English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlosmmber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

5*, estou sem palavras, comprei 2 capas e são espectaculares...muito muito boas, e lindas, nunca tinha visto á venda em Portugal, recomendo vivamente, as fotos não fazem justiça ao material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by draguetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Ótimo produto, case de grande qualidade nunca tinha visto algo assim no Brasil. Eduardo de Porto Alegre RS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajc560
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I bought the blue on for a friend.
We me for coffee and I talked about how boring his iPhone was in general.
Then I pulled out this case and he loved it.
He told me that he gets more compliments on how cool the case is.
I would definately buy more of this case.
Awesome price too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gqboy213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Love my new case it came fast with no problems I will order more from this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kckatwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

The phone case is perfect for protecting your device. Only on miniinthebox can you get a great deal on good merchandise, as well as great delivery services

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stina.borch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Cool case and good quality, but I'm unsure if it takes signal strength. Sometimes it seems like it does.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sogatz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Good quality and durable construction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascal_chardon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Très bon produite correspondant à ma commande et je vois le conseille

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

bon produit, solide, facile à installer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mml33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

produit conforme a la description, pratique et de bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest