English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (329 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

All the clothes I buy are from here, this is the only place that have what fits for my lovely Amy, she loves the shoes and everything I buy her

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome shoes! Very cute! Having to undo and retie the laces each time for each shoe is very time consuming though. But definitely recommend these shoes! They have a bit of grip too, so although my dog was a little uncomfortable walking in them at first, he got used to them quickly.

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Los zapatos creo que a el le incomodan un poco pero se le ven muy bien llegaron en el tiempo estimado, se tardará en acostumbrarse pero le servirán justo para la época de lluvias que empieza para que no se moje sus patitas.

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bidebye
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

My Cockapoo is 19 lbs., wearing an XL jog suit and size 5 sneakers. He gets compliments every wear we go when he wears his jogging suit. His sneakers stay on because the laces work better than his boots which have Velcro. Its a challenge when he curls his paws, getting the sneakers on but they don't come off. He has a black, red, and blue jogging suit.

Why are you shaking your head 'no'? You got me all dressed in my jogging suit & sneakers and we aren't going jogging? Yeah, I'm having a bad hair day, I had to wake up from my nap for these silly pictures? Awhhhhh

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sachihenriquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Shoes didn't fit my dog , I have a poodle mix and I ordered an L.. So I gave them to a friend that has a Yorkie! They loved them!

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hess.cha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Very nice shoes. He loves them !

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millerkim2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

my yorkie looks so cute in his outfits, but the shoes was just adorable. They went well with many of his outfits.

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susieq2471
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

They r very cute and its funny to see my dog try to wear them.

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SNOOPY
  • Nov 07, 2014

FICOU MUITO BOM, O SAPATO SERVIU, E CHEGOU NO TEMPO ESPERADO

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.mile29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

sapatinho macios e super bonitinho meu beb adorou e eu também sempre irei comprar mais site ótimo .....;)

Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Pool Blushing Pink
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red / Yellow / Green Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Camouflage Sports
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Casual/Daily Color Block Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Health Care Clipper & Trimmer Waterproof Portable Red Dematting Dog Pet Grooming Comb with 2 Sided Professional Grooming Rake
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Feeders Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Blue Green Red
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Bark Collar / Dog Training Collars Anti Bark / Waterproof / Shock/Vibration / Rechargeable Solid Black Plastic / TPU
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Green / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Casual/Daily / Classic
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink Cotton
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Keep Warm Windproof Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Classic / Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Cute Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Red / Yellow / Blue / Pink Fabric
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Sports Fashion Plaid/Check Cotton PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute / Wedding / Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Baskets Solid Portable Foldable Black Gray
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress / Harness Red / Orange / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot Holiday / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bear Cute Casual/Daily Yellow Red
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Casual/Daily Gray Yellow Red
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Yellow / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Red Blue Gold Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sequins Birthday Holiday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Light Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Plaid/Check Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Yellow Red Blue Pink Blue-Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Bandanas & Hats Red / Orange / Blue / Purple / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Color Block Fashion Black Yellow Rose Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof / Cute Cotton / Fabric Green / Blue / Orange / Rose
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Costume Tuxedo Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Wedding Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Red / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer  Plaid / Check Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest