English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (306 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cuteness Fever!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

my dog loves it and he gets all the attention!
shoes got grip and comfortable, soft inside and fits well. size 5 it says at the bottom.
my dog is yochon (yorkie and bichon) mix medium dog.
watch my video link of my dog walking with his shoes.
customer service very helpful. will buy for more!
shipping is fast got it in 2 weeks!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQtSrx9Uxws
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fgpg4RyZn4

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)  Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

All the clothes I buy are from here, this is the only place that have what fits for my lovely Amy, she loves the shoes and everything I buy her

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)  Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome shoes! Very cute! Having to undo and retie the laces each time for each shoe is very time consuming though. But definitely recommend these shoes! They have a bit of grip too, so although my dog was a little uncomfortable walking in them at first, he got used to them quickly.

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By millerkim2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

my yorkie looks so cute in his outfits, but the shoes was just adorable. They went well with many of his outfits.

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)  Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)  Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susieq2471
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

They r very cute and its funny to see my dog try to wear them.

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allyouwant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

The shoes are very cute and lovely. I am pleasantly surprised, size is ok, good quality but somewhere I found ä little glue.

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)  Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SNOOPY
  • Nov 07, 2014

FICOU MUITO BOM, O SAPATO SERVIU, E CHEGOU NO TEMPO ESPERADO

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Le quedaron muy justos pero fue lo que pedi, no se los quiere quitar

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel.mile29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

sapatinho macios e super bonitinho meu beb adorou e eu também sempre irei comprar mais site ótimo .....;)

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regiane Campos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

PRODUTO MUITO BOM, DE ÓTIMA QUALIDADE, APENAS NÃO SERVIU BEM NO MEU CACHORRO. MAS O PRODUTO É MUITO BOM.

Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)  Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute Pet Rain Shoes Boots Protective for Pets Dogs
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Soft Nylon fastener tape Shoes for Dogs(Assorted Color,XS-XL,4-Piece)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Nylon fastener tape Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 My Dear Dog Anti-Skid Socks for Dogs (S-L, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Micky Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PethingTM Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Route 66 Style Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs(Gray,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PethingTM Smart Casual Style Shirt and Trousers for Dogs (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Suede Breathable Mesh Nylon fastener tape Shoes for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Plaid Dog Shirt with Denim Style Jeans (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Camouflage Canvas Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PethingTM Western Style Windproof Waterproof Raincoat for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 PethingTM Cute British College Style Pet Cotton and Jeans Jumpsuits for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 PethingTM Casual Quilted Hooded Waist Coat for Dogs (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Sale! Hooded Raincoat for Dogs (Assorted colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Pet Dog Sandals Boots Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest