English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tititi11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

j'aime cette pochette ! elle est rigolote, avec de très jolie finitions !
très pratique car il y a des emplacements pour 2 cartes carte bleue, carte de fidélité... ect
plus 1 emplacement ou on peut mettre par exemple son permis et/ou sa carte d'identité !
je la trouve belle et j'adore son ouverture en forme de petite main !
son prix est vraiment pas cher par rapport à ce que j'ai vu sur le net ! donc le top !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catmdv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

Super cute phone case, now matches my mood and tablet case.
Happy with the styling and manufacture

Love the cheeky kittie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LAMBERT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Je viens de le recevoir, c'était un peu long mais l'étui est très beau, il répond très bien à mes attentes. Je recommanderai la prochaine fois et je m'y prendrai plus tôt. A bientôt !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliaklewitz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Das Produkt ist genau wie in der Beschreibung, allerdings gab es ein Problem mit dem Versand. In der Beschreibung stand, dass das Produkt 3-5 Tage brauchen würde, allerdings hieß es dann mit einem mal dass es 10-20 Tage dauern würde. Es wäre sehr nett wenn Sie das das nächste Mal deutlicher machen könnten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by littlewompe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Erg leuk hoesje met simpele sluiting. Goede bescherming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Molto carino e si adatta benissimo al mio Galaxy S3.
Sono ancora una volta soddisfatta del mio acquisto su questo sito. Grazie.
Consegna avvenuta entro i termini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enfer_is_hel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Toffe print! Past perfect! Ik heb hem nu nog niet in gebruik, maar ik weet zeker dat hij goed zal bevallen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giuseppinafurno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

E arrivato in ottime condizioni! tempi di spedizione un po' lunghi (mi è arrivato dopo i 20 giorni) ma è valsa la pena aspettare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kertesz23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

amazing :) just like in the pic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fstelt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

mooi ding ....................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Reading Pattern PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini/S3mini/S5mini/S3/S4/S5/S6/S6edge
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.00
 kitten Painted PU Phone Case for Galaxy S6edge Plus/S6edge/S6/S5/S5mini/S4/S4mini/S3/S3mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 White Tiger Design PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S8/S3/S4/S5/S6/S5MINI/S4MINI/S3MINI/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Butterfly 3D Painted Patterns PU Leather Case Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge plus/S6 edge/S6/S5/S4
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 case Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand S7 S6 S6 edge plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wallet Style Grid Design Pattern PU Full Body Cover with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Apricot Tree Painted PU Phone Case for Galaxy S6edge Plus/S6edge/S6/S5/S5mini/S4/S4mini/S3/S3mini
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Material Embossed Butterfly Flower Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S5Mini S4 S4Mini
5% buyUSD $ 5.00
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge /
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cat TPU Samsung S6 / S5 / S4 / S3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EFORCASE Three Elephant Painted PU Phone Case for Galaxy S6 edge S6 S5 S4 S3 S5 mini S4 mini S3 mini
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy s8 s8 Plus Case Cover Wind Chimes Pattern PU Material Card Sten Twallet Phone Case S7 S6 S5 S7edge S6edge
10% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Skull Candy Pattern Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest