English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

Conforme ala descripción y su color a probarlo y como siempre a esperar que funcione como todo lo que compro aquí funciona y si ya lo probé funciona al 100% gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mezzogori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

davvero ottimo a chi come me serve un cavo di questa lunghezza!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jw412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Package delivered as described, very happy with the service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Sehr gutes Produkt, ich bin sehr Zufrieden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm.golaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Delivered on time as always, the only problem is that DHL charges a fee abused when passing the border, I'm really angry against the transport company without discomfort. Important to know a bill in Switzerland is taxed not what I paid but the market value, although I had a $ 50 reduction, they calculated that amount too. The shipping and insurance are taxed. If you forgot to mention the shipping adds approximately CHF 39.00 more. Staff borders all tax bills higher than CHF 62.00 (shipping costs and insurance including), below CHF 62.00 (shipping costs and insurance including) no tax (That's Swiss law). That is no my first experience, but I'm really tired about this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.parisis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Very good product, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Very good product. Works fine with my PC. Very light and flexible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoco.contaxis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

I have received my cable today. It took many days to come but it worth it. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by resch80
  • Feb 23, 2011

Bellissimo cavo rete lan
comodo e occupa poco spazio

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dichak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Exactly like it was on the pic but I haven't get a chance to install it yet..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 CAT6 1.35mm Super-slim LAN Cable (10 Meters)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Ethernet Network Cable (25m)(Random color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ethernet Network Cable (15m)(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 RJ45 1 to 2 LAN Network Cable Y Splitter Extender Plug
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CAT6 RJ45 Female to Female Lan Connector Ethernet Network Cable Extension Adapter With Shield
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10M 33FT High Quality Cat5E RJ45 to RJ45 Ethernet Network Cable Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 CAT6 1.35mm Super-slim LAN Cable (5 Meters)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 RJ45 CAT 5 Ethernet Network Cable (10m)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat 6 Male to Male Network Cable Flat Type Blue(10M)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LWM® CAT 7E Internet Ethernet LAN Network Cable 10Ft 3M 10 Gbps Super Speed SSTP Shielded Patch Shielded
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 16FT High Quality Cat5E RJ45 to RJ45 Ethernet Network Cable Free Shipping
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1to5 Multifunction RJ11 Telephone Cable Junction Box Split Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.5FT High Quality RJ45 Cat5e Ethernet Network Cable Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality RJ45 Cat5e Ethernet Network Cable 1M 3FT
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 RJ45 Female to Female Adapter Beige
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ethernet Network Cable (40m)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cat5 RJ45 M/M Ethernet Network Cable Blue(15M)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10M 30FT LWM® CAT 7 Internet Ethernet LAN Network Cable  10 Gbps Super Speed SSTP Shielded Patch Shielded
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat 5 Male to Male Network Cable Grey(20M)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 SAMZHE RJ45 To RJ45 Cable High Speed /Gold Plated
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 16.4FT RJ45 CAT5 Male to Male High Speed Computer Router Broadband Internet Network Cable
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SHENGWEI  RJ 45 High  Speed  Cable  RJ45 to  RJ45 Cable Gold Plated
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kaiboer  RJ45 High Speed  Cable  RJ45 to RJ45 Cable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 8P8C FTP STP UTP Cat 5e Female to Female Lan Ethernet Network Extension Cable Patch Cord 1FT 0.3M
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5m 15ft SC to SC Fiber Patch Cord Jumper Cable SM Simplex Single Mode Optic for Network Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest