English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 4x1mpams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Received the item in good condition many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Omdat mijn thuisnetwerk volledig met UTP6 en 5e, 1 GB netwerk bekabeld is. Stel ik als voorwaarde, dat eventuele koppelingen ook van goede kwaliteit dus Cat6 moet zijn.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamiemcgowan43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

This extension adapter for my ethernet cable came at the exact moment I need it to! Now my internet is faster because I had to move my room around-so my two ethernet cables hook up and my net runs at its normal speed now on my PC. I am glad that I bought it! And really worth the money...who needs the expensive "Currys" or "PC World"!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyahkeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

worked pretty well, small and fitting

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joeydaks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Good solid product, works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.lamers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2017

Ik ben over dit product zeer tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atanasca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

I connettori sono arrivati nei tempi previsti, l’imballato è adeguato ed inserito in una rigida confezione di cartone.
Ho avuto subito la sensazione di un'ottima qualità e solidità. Sono molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto, che rifarei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peder_jonsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Very fast shipping and item works like a charm. I don't like one long cable so perfect if you want to splitt it like I did. good item!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saugds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

super daikciukas.
huinia Kazokiškiai. plastiko gabaliukai. klijai gali buti ir geresni. spalvos siaip sau. siuntimas ir huh parishi.... viskas OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Conforme aux exigences
Conforme aux exigences
Conforme aux exigences

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 CAT6 RJ45 Female to Female Lan Connector Ethernet Network Cable Extension Adapter With Shield
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ethernet Network Cable (25m)(Random color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality RJ45 Cat5e Ethernet Network Cable 5M 16FT
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ethernet Network Cable (15m)(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 RJ45 8pin ABS Modular Plug Connector Transparent 50 PCS
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 RJ45 1 to 2 LAN Network Cable Y Splitter Extender Plug
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 RJ45 Female to Female Adapter Beige
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8P8C FTP STP UTP Cat 5e Female to Female Lan Ethernet Network Extension Cable Patch Cord 1FT 0.3M
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RJ45 CAT 5 Ethernet Network Cable (10m)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3M 10FT High Quality Cat5E RJ45 to RJ45 Ethernet Network Cable Free Shipping
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1to5 Multifunction RJ11 Telephone Cable Junction Box Split Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CAT6 1.35mm Super-slim LAN Cable (5 Meters)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest