English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1402 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana Brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Bem útil, minha mãe adorou o presente!


Very useful, my mom loved te gift.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Muito legal e útil, chegou dentro do prazo!

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swade91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

I am so happy with my purchase. A+++

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arieparry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

It is very helpful when my charger wouldn't work correctly when I would first plug it in

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

excellent product

you are the best online store in the world


thanks

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Thoughtfully designed. For example, the hole that goes around the plug is large diameter, so it will fit a variety of chargers. The shelf is hinged, so it folds flat, so you can pack it for travel. Since I never have enough table/counter space in my office, or when I travel and set up work somewhere else, this is helpful!

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

GENIAL CUANDO ESTAS EN UN BAR , RESTAURANTE PARA PONER A CARGAR EL TELLEFONO Y TENERLO CERCA DE TU VISTA Y OIDO .

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(47) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Удобная штучка, пластик надежный.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Excelente llegó a tiempo, todo perfecto, práctico y bonito vale la pena parar andar cargando el celular.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest