English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1383 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatiana Brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Bem útil, minha mãe adorou o presente!


Very useful, my mom loved te gift.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Muito legal e útil, chegou dentro do prazo!

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arieparry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

It is very helpful when my charger wouldn't work correctly when I would first plug it in

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

excellent product

you are the best online store in the world


thanks

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Thoughtfully designed. For example, the hole that goes around the plug is large diameter, so it will fit a variety of chargers. The shelf is hinged, so it folds flat, so you can pack it for travel. Since I never have enough table/counter space in my office, or when I travel and set up work somewhere else, this is helpful!

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

GENIAL CUANDO ESTAS EN UN BAR , RESTAURANTE PARA PONER A CARGAR EL TELLEFONO Y TENERLO CERCA DE TU VISTA Y OIDO .

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(47) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Удобная штучка, пластик надежный.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Excelente llegó a tiempo, todo perfecto, práctico y bonito vale la pena parar andar cargando el celular.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna Garrido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Os meus problemas acabaram, não preciso mais arrastar a cama pra colocar o celular enquanto carrega!

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Storage Bags / Vacuum bags Textile / Carbon Fiber withFeature is Lidded , For Underwear
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5 PCS Natural Aromatherapy Wood Pest Moth(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Heel Shoes Insole for Forefoot Protection(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Electric Remote Control Four-frame Storage Rack Desktop Storage Box
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Travel Storage Bag Waterproof Power Cable Organizer Bag 16 x 12.5 x 3cm
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Built-in Key Glasses Anti-lost Bags Hook(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Japanese Transparent Silicone Material Heel protection pads
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Breathable Mesh Hanging Kitchen Garbage Bags Pouch Storage Bag
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Heel Shoes Insole for Forefoot Protection(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Mini Snacks Plastic Bags Heat Sealing Machine Travel Hand Pressure Type
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Roll-N-Go Cosmetic Bag Makeup Bag Large Capacity Multi-Function Receive Package
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Storage Boxes Textile withFeature is Lidded , For Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Bag Fabric 13.4"*8.27"*0.04"(34cm*21cm*0.1cm)
5% buyUSD $ 3.89
 Five-hole Magic Hanger Windproof Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Animal Tail Design Plastic Hook(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Storage Boxes Plastic with 1 PCS , Feature is Open , For Cars
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Storage Boxes Plastic withFeature is Open , For Underwear
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stick Green Leaf Design Toilet Seat
8% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Jewelry with Hooks/Jewelry Wall Hooks/Receive Jewelry Rack
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest