English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recommend this website to anyone!, the shipping was fast and well packed, good customer service..
This was exactly what I was hoping for .. A+++

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swade91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

I am so happy with my purchase. A+++

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arieparry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

It is very helpful when my charger wouldn't work correctly when I would first plug it in

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

excellent product

you are the best online store in the world


thanks

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Thoughtfully designed. For example, the hole that goes around the plug is large diameter, so it will fit a variety of chargers. The shelf is hinged, so it folds flat, so you can pack it for travel. Since I never have enough table/counter space in my office, or when I travel and set up work somewhere else, this is helpful!

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giorgos.hlf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Very practical! They just do not like the color (brown).

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aryel.lanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

The product is not like the one in the picture. Besides, I'm not sure if I can trust in it. When I first tried to put my iPod on, it slipped and almost fell on the ground. The tray is not so "hard". I'll try to use it again, but I'll definitely not leave my devices on it when I'm not around... The idea is good though.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

GENIAL CUANDO ESTAS EN UN BAR , RESTAURANTE PARA PONER A CARGAR EL TELLEFONO Y TENERLO CERCA DE TU VISTA Y OIDO .

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply(47) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margui73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Estupendo.
Plegado no ocupa nada.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color) Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirgalim-s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Удобная штучка, пластик надежный.

Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cell Phone Charging Shelf Holding Rack (Random Color)
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Snoring Stopper Tool
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Plastic Baby Finger Protective Door Stop (Random Colors 1PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Child Safety Door Stop (5-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Tire Design 40pcs CD Holder Storage Bag (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Tally Counter without Desk Stand
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Tally Counter with Desk Stand
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ivory White Handmade Rattan Balls String Lights for Fairy Party & Patio Decor Party(20 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lucky Elephant Tea Light Holder
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plumier Floral-Scented Candle with Ceramic Candle Holder
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cherry Blossom Mini-Pillar Candle
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Mini Rose Ball Candle Favor(white)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Convenient and Portable Aluminum Alloy Pill Container with Key Chain Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest