English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joaotelespt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

I liked this bracelet! It's good for a mature guy! Matches with me. I totally recommend it. To me it's one of my best purchases on this page. It's a good object to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

fantastic, i always wanted something like this and this was great , cant compare with anything else about the quality , its fantastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Bello. Consigliato. Soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Nice product, fast delivery! Will recommend to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thulioajano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Otimo. Otimo, show de bola, o melhor que ta tendo, Recomendo a todos do Brazil show show. Vai la neymar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blakazulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

צמיד יפה מאוד, מתאים מאוד לגבר.
בדיוק כמו בתמונה.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhavlatova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Náramek je ještě hezčí jak na obrázku, fakt super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afbr27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

vale bem o valor, muito bonita!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Всё норм! один в один!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

produit jolie,assez bien finit ,un peut petit pour un gros poignée d'homme
crochet de fermeture de bonne facture,mais les anses qui verrouille le crochet on l'air faiblarde !
je ne sait pas si il va correctement vieillir ,il parait assez cheap,mais je peut me tromper
Service correcte Pas de frais de douane (commande de 35euros)reçut en 2semaines ,malgres le pseudo envoie en express,mais bon suivit de la commande ,on sait toujours ou on en est
J'adore ce site trouvé au hasard je commande 5 a6X par an sans aucun problèmes
On y goute ,et on devient accroc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest