English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (161 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by drago.sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

grazioso! soddisfatta al 100% sia per il prezzo, per la qualità, per la misura e vestibilità, per i tempi di spedizione!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisborgesilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Frederico ficou presença,charmoso, figura, alias esta procurando uma namorada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autelino_junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Ficou legal no meu cachorro e Recomendo a todos, tem um ótimo preço!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebecca008_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Det här är en av mina favoriter! Den passade på himla bra på min lilla kille, billigt och bra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rihen.jaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

really nice and fits perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuggia.iolanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

cotone molto carino rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo preso una taglia M x un barboncino nano.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily_santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Pedi o tamanho grande, de acordo com o que o site me indicou para meu cãozinho da raça poodle, mas achei que ficou um tanto pequena a roupinha. Sorte que o pano tem um pouco de elasticidade e ficou ajustada ao corpo do meu animal. De qualquer forma, achei que valeu a pena pelo preço que paguei. Entrega um pouco demorada, mas vale a pena esperar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Very nice has some difficulty with sizes but I am sure this will fit one of my 4 little four legged furry people and I know they will love them especially when we have company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saradanipires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Tecido macio e transpiravel, muito bom para o verão.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavonda565
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

=) love my new items they are awesome i will be ordering from more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Jersey Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Fashion / Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Yellow / Green Dog Clothes Winter Camouflage
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Letter & Number Hearts Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Gray Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage / Hearts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow / Black Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Geometic Blue Gray Footprint Paw
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anti-Bite Pet Dogs Protective Cover
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest