English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by saamaaraa.99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2017

A simplicidade de um anel, mas ele é tao lindinho e bem diferente adorei fazer a compra deste anel, fica lindo na mao..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vrudesbogdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

it is very nice, I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thellamaprince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Adorable ring! It fits really well on basically all of my fingers! Looks just like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.aniko15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

nagyon szép, olyan mint a képen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imane.elhakimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

I love it! Looks cute in my finger and it's a nice style too. I highly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris6143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

good for the price you cant beat it. what i thought it would be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ankedam5751
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Net als op de afbeelding, een fleurig ringetje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.vandijkhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

Vrolijke ring die in de verschillende kleuren leuk te matchen is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noesteph38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

superbe bague conforme à mes attentes... rien à redire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mile94sala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Mi piace davvero molto. L'ho preso blu ed è bello! Lo regalerò quindi sono sicura che piacerà!
Idea carina e molto economica!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Characteristics of Personality Spiral Fluorescent Color Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Bracelets & Bangles(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Acrylic)Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Heart Green Quartz Pink Topaz Blue Topaz Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 U7® 18K Gold Plated Austrian SWA Rhinestone Hearts Jewelry Sets Jewelery Gift For Women
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stainless Steel Gold&Silver Round Chain Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 U7® Women\'s 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Pendant Earrings Choker Necklace Rhinestone Jewelry Sets
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 925 Silver Beautiful Heart Necklace Bracelet Set
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings European Costume Jewelry Luxury Personalized Imitation Diamond Alloy Moon Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal)Wedding / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest