English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Cool because I can comfortably do video calls on skype while charging my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elvis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Great product, very comfortable, fast delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gooood
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Works fine ....
Very useful as i expect...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veselina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

The dock can be used not only for Samsung Galax S2, but also for other Samsung mobile, like Samsung Marvel. The dock come in a black box, and the same desine like Galaxy S2. The only problem is that there isnt any cable for the dock in the box. You must buy one, or used that is on your adappter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avia
  • Jun 19, 2013

works very good with my nexus 4 but dosent work with my nexus 7 because the connector is to the opposite direction

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cedricremond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Verry nice dock doesn't feel cheap could be a bit heavier though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martijn.v.erne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Phone does not fit in properly, making the whole idea of a docking station pointless (why bother when it is easier to connect the cable). Shame though, because this is my first bad experience with docking stations. Models for phones i bought fit perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By y.reus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Doet wat ie moet doen en alle mobieltjes kunnen er op staan. Blij mee!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.rijcks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Werkt prima!
Erg handig. Ik had er twee besteld en die waren snel geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By centr.98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Отличные товары , спасибо, вы лучшие , огромное спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charging Base Dock for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Desktop Cradle for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
21% buyUSD $ 6.08
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 & S2 I9100 and Other Cellphone (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 100cm Length)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Base Dock Charger with Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Black, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones (White, 200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data OTG Sync Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 2.60
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Cable of USB A To Mini 5-Pin
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OTG Micro USB Cable for Android Phone (Black,14CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger with USB Data/Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Moto XOOM and ASUS Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to HDMI Female MHL Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal USB Charging Data Cable with EU Plug Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync Cradle Desktop Dock Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300/Note I9220/Note 2 N7100 (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charging Base Dock for Samsung Galaxy Note I9220 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Male to 2 x 3.5mm Female Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Card Reader for Samsung Galaxy Tab (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Charging Dock for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest