English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3510 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Buono articolo e il prezzo è super,la consegna sempre dopo 19 giorni(come altri 2 acquisti)l'imballo ben sigillato...e davvero molto carina la luce che cambia e crea atmosfera lo consiglio a tutti...continuerò ad acquistare su MiniInTheBox soddisfattissim!!!

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Никита
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Прикольный цветок переливается множеством невероятных цветов, очень красиво особенно в темноте!!! Дети просто в восторге!!! Внутри как я понимаю светодиод поэтому должно батарейки хватить надолго!!!

Привезли через 10 дней прямо домой бесплатно!!!

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

change de couleur progréssivement,comme petit éclairage d'ambiance ,pour remplacé une lampe de chevet c'est l' idéal,est a ce prix!!!merci mini in the box

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Du
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Produto chegou em 1 mês e 1 dia. Superou as expectativas.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Muito legal esse abajurzinho, curti as cores!!

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andi Molnar
  • Apr 05, 2014

The product is very pretty an changes from 7 different colors.I bought 1 for myself and 2 others to give as gifts to my family members. Since I know as soon as they see mine they shall want one of their own.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Izzath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Its Really Charming as Stated! Give you five stars. Safely received in perfect condition. Cheers! Also I received a gift from you.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joann Drye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

I purchased several Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Lights, to give to my card club for Christmas presents (shop early) and they are really lovely! I am so glad I found them and they were affordable to someone on Social Security. Thank you so much...

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal Cordova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

I ordered two of these lights. They are a great buy for the price. They are a good size although small; still bright for the size. All in all, I'd say I got my money worth.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bogdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Great light. I have one and I ma very satisfied... :)

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest