English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (2811 reviews)
Write a review
  • By slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Love the light got some for my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aprilcheeley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Beautiful mood or night light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

These night lights are great and the batteries are included.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malaratr7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

They are really cute. I sat them around my bathtub, loved my bath that night. They even look good when they are not turned on, actually look like lotus flowers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bunnrj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Great product. Delivered quickly. As described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uscangela10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Received the lotus as described...it is so cute! The light changes as described. The only issue I have is that it took about a month to receive it. (They tell you this). So if you're in a hurry to get something don't order from here. It was worth the money $2 and change and I will order from them again. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dewdropnmh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Very beautiful decorative lights. I gave it for present for a coworker and she was really glad as candle lover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnzondag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Easy order, delivery on time at no cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By siwilbur1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Love it. Can't believe the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debbylewan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Very cute and just like the picture. I would have liked the boxes (I ordered 10 as gifts), to have been a little sturdier, but the product was perfect :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
68% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 Cute Mouse Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Wishing Tortoise Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
3% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Charming Rose Shaped Red Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Wishing Butterfly Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet Dog Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charming Guitar Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Amazing Star Master Night Light Projector (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cool Turtle Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Laughing Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Amazing Star Sky Love Night Sweet Sleep Light Projector
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fat Pig Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ice Cube Shaped 7 Colors Changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Sweet Heart Shaped  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Lovely Flower Ball Style Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Pig Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Bunny Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glowing Milk Cup Design 7 Colors Changing Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fat Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Mushroom Style Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest