English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (3444 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

This charming lotus light is really very charming :) It gives off soft and warm light.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

i absolutely love it and worth every penny.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Very beautiful changing-multicolor flower! Only one minus: you may need to change batteries after every 5 hours illuminating.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Very pretty to look at, nice little light. I love it.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandrine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Very cute and charming ^^ Does a nice night light. Plastic is fragile tho' I broke a bit when i tried to open it to see the batteries.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Looking at the item images, I thought that you could set the light to one color at a time. Instead it flows from one color to the next. It's still a nice little touch in my bedroom decor.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

IT was a good help on the night and fast shipping

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bludaisy71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Came across these while browsing few weeks ago. My 2 girls' birthday is coming up and they are having a slumber party. Thought these were cute and inexpensive so I bought one for everybody as part of their party favor bags. The girls all loved them! It does take 3 button cell batteries which is quite a bit for such a small thing but since they were cheap too on this site, I gave them all an extra set to go along with their lights. Only rated 4 stars because of the batteries.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arvind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

cool stuff for kids, glows nicely in the night..
Delivered as promised..

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ladyj711
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

These look so cute for the price. I bought four of them and send some out as gifts. It turns out they are battery operated And they were all dead in three days. Every other night lite that I have ever had plugged in And worked night after night. When I looked at the battery compartment there were three little batteries in each one. So with four of them that would be 12 new batteries every few days. I just don't get it.

The miniin thebox company contacted me regarding this review and my disappointment with the lights. I am very impressed with the customer service From this company. I did not hesitate to make another purchase of several USB charged mini flashlights Which I love.

Since they are battery operated I will not leave them on all night like I would a Night light. Instead I will turn them on when I want to use them and then off again. Also I want to mention that I was able to purchase a package of 100 Of the little batteries At a reasonable price, I replaced the batteries and they are working great again.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Laughing Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Charming Rose Shaped Red Night Light (3xAG13)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Puppy Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Crystal Christmas Tree Light Colorful LED  Night Light  Small Tree Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Chirstmas Santa Claus Colorful LED Nightlight Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Shaped Colorful LED Night Light with Branch (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Christmas Snowman Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bud Rose Shaped Colorful LED Night Light with Branch (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mushroom Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Christmas  Snowman Design  Plastic  Night Light (Random Color x1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Crystal Ball Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Coway Colorful Angel LED Night Light Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Acrylic Crystal Colorful Swan LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Colorful Acrylic Pagoda LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY Shark Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Star Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Yellow Rose Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pumpkin Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Christmas Dream Tree Lights Shining Butterfly Mini Tree LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Electronic Flameless LED Candle Light (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coway Projection Candle Electronic Voice LED Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plug Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest