English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3055 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by paul.loco1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Buono articolo e il prezzo è super,la consegna sempre dopo 19 giorni(come altri 2 acquisti)l'imballo ben sigillato...e davvero molto carina la luce che cambia e crea atmosfera lo consiglio a tutti...continuerò ad acquistare su MiniInTheBox soddisfattissim!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharaban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Прикольный цветок переливается множеством невероятных цветов, очень красиво особенно в темноте!!! Дети просто в восторге!!! Внутри как я понимаю светодиод поэтому должно батарейки хватить надолго!!!

Привезли через 10 дней прямо домой бесплатно!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnny.azerty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

change de couleur progréssivement,comme petit éclairage d'ambiance ,pour remplacé une lampe de chevet c'est l' idéal,est a ce prix!!!merci mini in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dualcantara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Produto chegou em 1 mês e 1 dia. Superou as expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipskt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Muito legal esse abajurzinho, curti as cores!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pupil30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

veri good)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))00

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeroen_van_eldijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

great quality, just wait for the right amount of discharge and buy a few of them, u wont regret it.
u can replace the batteries.
The Leds change colour every + 6 seconds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joanndrye1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

I purchased several Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Lights, to give to my card club for Christmas presents (shop early) and they are really lovely! I am so glad I found them and they were affordable to someone on Social Security. Thank you so much...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crystalclear21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

I ordered two of these lights. They are a great buy for the price. They are a good size although small; still bright for the size. All in all, I'd say I got my money worth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bogdan.bogdanovic1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Great light. I have one and I ma very satisfied... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest