English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3055 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gabluche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Woow...what a lovely little Lotus shaped LED night light. Bright and colorful. It's simply a great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bindiya.thota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

This is an amazing product and the colors look really awesome at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klemen.dolinar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

This charming lotus light is really very charming :) It gives off soft and warm light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodiecamilleri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

i absolutely love it and worth every penny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by repilov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Very beautiful changingmulticolor flower! Only one minus: you may need to change batteries after every 5 hours illuminating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violetta_76
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Very pretty to look at, nice little light. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aariana.wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Looking at the item images, I thought that you could set the light to one color at a time. Instead it flows from one color to the next. It's still a nice little touch in my bedroom decor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bludaisy71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Came across these while browsing few weeks ago. My 2 girls' birthday is coming up and they are having a slumber party. Thought these were cute and inexpensive so I bought one for everybody as part of their party favor bags. The girls all loved them! It does take 3 button cell batteries which is quite a bit for such a small thing but since they were cheap too on this site, I gave them all an extra set to go along with their lights. Only rated 4 stars because of the batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arvindr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

cool stuff for kids, glows nicely in the night..
Delivered as promised..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

На пачке сигарет умещается 2 светильника. На упаковке написано relax. Мягкий, спокойный, медленно переливающийся свет. Мне нравится!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest