English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3510 reviews)
Write a review
  • By D0zzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Woow...what a lovely little Lotus shaped LED night light. Bright and colorful. It's simply a great buy!

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

This is an amazing product and the colors look really awesome at night.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

This charming lotus light is really very charming :) It gives off soft and warm light.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

i absolutely love it and worth every penny.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Very beautiful changingmulticolor flower! Only one minus: you may need to change batteries after every 5 hours illuminating.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Very pretty to look at, nice little light. I love it.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Looking at the item images, I thought that you could set the light to one color at a time. Instead it flows from one color to the next. It's still a nice little touch in my bedroom decor.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

IT was a good help on the night and fast shipping

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bludaisy71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Came across these while browsing few weeks ago. My 2 girls' birthday is coming up and they are having a slumber party. Thought these were cute and inexpensive so I bought one for everybody as part of their party favor bags. The girls all loved them! It does take 3 button cell batteries which is quite a bit for such a small thing but since they were cheap too on this site, I gave them all an extra set to go along with their lights. Only rated 4 stars because of the batteries.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandrine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Very cute and charming ^^ Does a nice night light. Plastic is fragile tho' I broke a bit when i tried to open it to see the batteries.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest