English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3052 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pupil30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

veri good)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))00

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

great quality, just wait for the right amount of discharge and buy a few of them, u wont regret it.
u can replace the batteries.
The Leds change colour every + 6 seconds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ozkancvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

AKŞAM KARANLIKTA IŞIKLARI GÜZEL GÜZEL YANIYOR..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.M ARANGUIZ M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

El paquete ha llegado pero me han cobrado 24.94€ de tasas de aduana. Adjunto os envío la factura proforma.

Un Saludo, y en espera de una solución

Jose María Aranguiz

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by littlepony9898
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

маленькая легкая штучка, но такая классная! берите, не пожалеете)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xannde100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

produto excelente, recebi conforme combinado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muno_frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Tres beau lotus je recommande ;) merciiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claviez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Mon petitfils (4 ans) est enchanté par cet article.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garbagergirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Почемуто я думала, что цветок из прозрачного пластика, а он белый оказался. И очень маленький. Меньше, чем я представляла. Работает от трех батареек LR44.
Но светит довольно ярко. Подходит и для украшения пространства, и как ночник.
Поставила в ванной комнате на полке, очень красиво отражается в зеркале.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Són bonitas, me las esperaba algo mas grandes pero eso no es problema ya que cambian de luz ellas solas i para dar luz de ambiente en una sala quedan muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest