English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3511 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Arvind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

cool stuff for kids, glows nicely in the night..
Delivered as promised..

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ladyj711
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

These look so cute for the price. I bought four of them and send some out as gifts. It turns out they are battery operated And they were all dead in three days. Every other night lite that I have ever had plugged in And worked night after night. When I looked at the battery compartment there were three little batteries in each one. So with four of them that would be 12 new batteries every few days. I just don't get it.

The miniin thebox company contacted me regarding this review and my disappointment with the lights. I am very impressed with the customer service From this company. I did not hesitate to make another purchase of several USB charged mini flashlights Which I love.

Since they are battery operated I will not leave them on all night like I would a Night light. Instead I will turn them on when I want to use them and then off again. Also I want to mention that I was able to purchase a package of 100 Of the little batteries At a reasonable price, I replaced the batteries and they are working great again.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

На пачке сигарет умещается 2 светильника. На упаковке написано relax. Мягкий, спокойный, медленно переливающийся свет. Мне нравится!

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chafikben
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

MAGNIFIQUE !!! Elle change de couleurs automatiquement et ça donne une belle ambiance :)
Fournit avec les trois piles, c'est bien !
ça aurait été mieux s'il elle était un petit peu plus grande :)

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafaelkamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Muito bacana, o produto chegou em perfeito estado!

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pupil30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

veri good)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))00

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

great quality, just wait for the right amount of discharge and buy a few of them, u wont regret it.
u can replace the batteries.
The Leds change colour every + 6 seconds.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ozkancvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

AKŞAM KARANLIKTA IŞIKLARI GÜZEL GÜZEL YANIYOR..

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13) Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bealive16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Chegou bem, a caixa vinha direitinha, veio inteiro. pensei que fosse um bocadinho maior, mas estou feliz com a compra.

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.M ARANGUIZ M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

El paquete ha llegado pero me han cobrado 24.94€ de tasas de aduana. Adjunto os envío la factura proforma.

Un Saludo, y en espera de una solución

Jose María Aranguiz

Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest