English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3055 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chafikben
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

MAGNIFICENT !!! It changes colors automatically and it gives a beautiful atmosphere :) Provided with the three batteries, it's good! it would have been better if she was a little bigger :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelkamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Very cool, the product arrived in perfect condition!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ozkancvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

EVENING LIGHTS IN DARKNESS IS NICE BEAUTIFUL ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotocopiasjoheve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

The package has arrived but I have been charged 24.94 € for customs fees. Attached I send you the proforma invoice. A greeting, and waiting for a solution Jose María Aranguiz

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by littlepony9898
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

a little light thing, but so cool! take, you will not regret)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xannde100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

excellent product, received as combined

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muno_frederic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Very nice lotus I recommend;) merciiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claviez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

My little son (4 years old) is delighted by this article.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garbagergirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

For some reason I thought that the flower was made of transparent plastic, and it turned out to be white. And very small. Less than I imagined. Powered by three LR44 batteries. But it shines quite brightly. Suitable for decorating space, and as a night light. Put in the bathroom on the shelf, very beautifully reflected in the mirror.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juangonzalezigamez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Són pretty, I expected something larger but that is not a problem as they change light alone and to give ambient light in a room are very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest