English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (158 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chathurikanml25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

I got my purchase.Thank you for it.your service excellent.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marumbah daran
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

very nice, makes a great mood light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Very romantic I like it really, recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanugayan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

I got your product safely..... i am recommending your site as a very good online purchasing site..... And your product is great ........ Thanking for your team.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sternum79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming very charming

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonyk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Very nice gadget. Wen you turn it on is fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rod B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

I bought 1 of the Rose LED Night Lights and thoroughly enjoy the suble red color, as it adds a touch of beauty and calmness to any room. I recommend this product and any of the other LED night lights for anyone wanting to have something different to attract attention.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristian Äng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

nice thing to have in a dark room

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Nice stuff fast delivery miniinthebox well done

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charming Rose Shaped Red Night Light (3xAG13)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
35% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
7% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Cute Mouse Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wishing Tortoise Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Sweet Dog Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wishing Butterfly Design  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Guitar Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Robotic LED White Light Book Reading Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Lovely Flower Ball Style Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (AC/3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.96
 Sweet Heart Shaped  Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Cool Turtle Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Amazing Star Master Night Light Projector (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Laughing Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Traditional Kongming Light Wishing Sky Lantern (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Bunny Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electronic Flameless LED Candle Light (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Amazing Star Sky Love Night Sweet Sleep Light Projector
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest