English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by l.allee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Belle coque, bonne qualité, coque dure.
Correspond bien à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerson.fefl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Llego en el tiempo estimado. Buen producto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariahffc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

linda, eu amei mtooooooooooooo!!!! =

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Credevo fosse in plastica morbida,invece è rigida,ma è stato un mio errore,non ho letto bene la descrizione del prodotto,comunque è molto carina e fa figura.
La consiglio!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Cover rigida, perfetta per l'iPhone 6s, usata subito, consigliata!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas.nesic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

prodotto ottimo e di buona fattura. ottima qualità-prezzo. ormai è già qualche anno che compro su questo sito e l'unica pecca è la spedizione, troppo lenta. ma poi se pensiamo che arriva dalla cina, dai ci può stare. consiglio a tutti quelli che non hanno furia di comprare una cover e pazientare il sicuro arrivo del pacco.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.laviniacamici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

la cover è identica a quella che compare nella foto, il disegno combacia perfettamente con il logo apple. Il materiale è plastica rigida e leggermente opaca e ruvida. Spedizioni bibliche perchè avevano perso il pacco e quindi mi è stato inviato nuovamente, questa seconda volta è arrivato in 18 gg lavorativi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcos_93_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Funda rigida y mas que original

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Cover simpatica buon materiale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest