English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by khellyed99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Love it... He looks like a little man on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glauciasantos84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Lindo!!!!amei é igual ao da foto.PERFEITO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Double_Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Ho effettuato l'ordine il 7 dicembre e il 7 gennaio 2015 è finalmente arrivato il mio pacco.
Certo l'attesa è molto lunga, ma scegliendo la spedizione normale non si paga niente (ne costi di spedizione, nè tasse doganali) e i prezzi degli oggetti in vendita sono convenientissimi!! Vale la pena aspettare :)

Il cappottino per il mio cagnolino è molto bello!
Attenzione alle taglie però, io ho ordinato una taglia L e gli sta proprio giusta giusta (è per uno yorkshire di 5 kg che di solito porta una 3640 italiana di misura x cappottini)

La mia valutazione è solo di 4 stelle perchè essendo appena arrivato non so ancora se durerà o si rovinerà subito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psifrajer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

nice hoodie, right size, I am satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lashan_08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

I thought this was the cutest little shirt on the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aiko_chyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

I love this one! My puppy looks smart and comfortable wearing it! However I expected it to be made of a slightly warmer, thicker fabric. Nevertheless, loving this piece!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisahartmann.nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Den er rigtig flot og lækker, kan varmt anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe.pignato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo lo consiglio......... bellissimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stella.acquamarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

ottimo prodotto e spedizione veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mateusz.blazenek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

It's awesome. Good quality :) my dog will wear that all time :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.84
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion / Keep Warm Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Brown / Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 8.81
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 6.78
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
3% buyUSD $ 10.66
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Bone Red Orange Blue Brown Cotton
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Rhinestone / Tiaras & Crowns Red / Pink PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Jersey Yellow Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Sports
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Tag Cute and Cuddly Cartoon White Alloy
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Solid Blue Fuchsia Purple Black
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
11% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Blushing Pink
12% buyUSD $ 15.51
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest