English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Regina H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Love my new iPhone 5c case cover! Cute and stylish, what I like the best about it is that you can still see the bright color of my iPhone and it still protects my phone! Very cute and I'm very satisfied with my purchases!

THANKS MINI IN THE BOX!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelaugusto25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

I liked this case, it has a good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenniffer brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

me fascina esta carcasa, esta super lindaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriatt13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

El pedido demoro 16 días, fue de varios artículos, todos llegaron en perfecto estado, lindos, tal como la foto. voy a seguir comprando, estoy encantada con los productos. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanneashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

This is beautiful and very strong.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RhanaNoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Very cute! Fits well. My only complaint would be that the smaller rhinestones didn’t stay on and one of the bigger ones fell off, but was easily fixed with a hot glue gun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shambra.holmon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

I love my case it looks like my other clear one but they are different

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desiree.roose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

perfect fit! exactly as shown on image and fell in love.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dp.opa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

I originally thought the jewels were going to fall off after a few days, but these jewels have lasts many months. I am very happy with this case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest