English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tagma06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Thank you Very good Very good Very good Very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morseverimm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Good...........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blu3.pebbles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Got this because I have a slight slouch. Not sure if this is working, but I do feel the pull. However, it's very tight where it's strap to, making it uncomfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

جميل جدا واكثر من رائع تعامل جميل وبظاعته جميله جدا ووصلت كامله ولله الحمد

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by condessadaniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Gostei imenso deste artigo. Vinha em muito bom estado e bem acomodado na encomenda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ALFONSOBOLAINEZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

excelente producto me llego hasta mi casa seguro en sin nungun proble funciona muy bien me gusta el producto lo recominedo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla-direito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Adorei o produto!!!!!!!!!!Adorei o produto!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w_luisa99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

in realta è solo un complesso di elastici cuciti insieme grossolanamente , però diciamo che la tensione dell elastico si sente , quindi diciamo che è abbastanza utile per tenere le spalle dritte . nel complesso , è abbastanza buono
fatevelo cucire prima di usarlo sul serio , sennò vi si sfilacciano i fili

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrinachka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Очень понравилось, мне подошло идеально , но думаю людям крупным будет маленький. Мой нормальный российский размер 40.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lagarnaudie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Tout parfait,impeccable je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest