English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By carlosmarroquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

un bonito detalle ideal para lucir con otros accesorios o simplemente en la muñeca o tobillo

Chic Metallic Cross Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By djmixza204
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

a great gift for a great price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scolliflower
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

I love the products and will order more things from this sight very good prices and good quality also love other products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glorianash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Silver bracelet with a cross with small dangling chain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laneshia92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

GO GOOD WIT EARRINGS and i think bout buy the match ring AYYYY!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kateryna_ua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Несмотря на то, что крестик на браслете не самый ровный, или неидельно покрашенный имеется одна небольшая выпуклость на поверхности, изделие мне понравилось. Стильный. Плюс: хорошо лежит на запястье, так как полностью регулируемый - засчет крупного плетения цепочки застежку можно зацепить за любое из звеньев. Минус: чем больше затянешь, тем длинее будет "хвостик", который у него и без того имеется.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rszymanski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

love it! good price. my friends are jealous cus they want one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By South African B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

The product is good, the pendant is good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kostas.vavoulis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

This product was exactly what I wanted, so good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gayle lopez
  • Aug 15, 2014

for the price its gorgeous! I have big wrist and there is plenty of room. I couldn't of made
it for the price.
gaylelopez193@gmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chic Metallic Cross Bracelet
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.59
 Simple Cross Bracelet(Assorted Colors) Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 0.71
 Shixin® European Heart 18cm Women‘s Gold Alloy Bangle(1 Pc) Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Love Is Full Of fashion And Personality You Drill Heart Love Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelet/Charm Bracelet,Letter Classic Gold Bracelet 23cm Friendship Bracelet for BestFriend 1 pcs Shixin®
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Heart Shape Alloy Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lucky Boat Hook Metal with 2 Colors Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Dragonfly arrows eight multilayer woven bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Multilayer Bird & Life Tree Weave Bracelet,Blue + Brown inspirational bracelets
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Gold Tone Rope Braided Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet 19cm Women\'s Silver Alloy Bells-Shaped Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 U7® Trendy Titanium Stainless Steel With 316 Stamp Link Chain heart Charms Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Fashion (Stem) As PictureAlloy Pendant Necklace(As Picture) (1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelet,Infinity Alloy Sister Friendship Bracelet Bridesmaid Gift Love Bracelet Jewelry Chain Bracelet Eruner®
9% buyUSD $ 0.79
 leather Charm Bracelets Beaded Leather Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Gold Plated Alloy Infinity Charm with an Adjustable String Bracelet  Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest