English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kpaulsen01
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

This is a must have for the kitchen. We stuck the magnet on the stove hood so it cannot get lost. Well worth the money and wait for delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pelesdor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

First this you should know no battery included with one and also no apparent marking in the battery chamber to indicate which battery is needed, I've used a LR44/A76 1.5v button battery and it seems to works.
Second It was smaller than I expected, approx. 6.57cm

Seems to work :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rvtorres75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Funciona bien, lo único es que se queda encendido todo el tiempo, puede que loas pilas duren poco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmawhouse94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Good product, cool idea. Arrived in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raqueloliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Muito fixe. Muito util este utensilio, poupa se muito mais tempo sem duvidas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guijarrolara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

estupendo, sonido bastante fuerte y facil manejo. para ponerlo a cero hay que apretar a la vez a los dos ojos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Petit cadeau original pratique et beau !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by almothes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Tres bien, marche toujours depuis plus d'un an

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fideliosn2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Forme amusante, sonnerie puissante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.satink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Heel grappig geval. Simpel maar wel effectief. beter dan die mechanische gevallen die je moet draaien en hopen dat je dan de juiste tijd hebt ingesteld.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest