English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (315 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by satisfeita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

perfeito.. a entrega foi rapida ! é linda a pulseira

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Davvero bello, mi piace molto, prezzo ottimo lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francielli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Adorei a pulseira, chegou no tempo dito, obrigado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Милый браслетик.Брала дочке,она довольна.Мне тоже все нравитсяцена,качество.Посылка правда шла больше месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Bellissimo braccialetto.. molto elegante e prezzo come sempre basso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

e bellissimo,come nella foto..alla prossima..excelent 100%.. :)) sito consigliatissimo.spedizione gratuita e veLocissimo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crislaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

É linda! Muito mimosa... A entrega demorou um pouco mas, o produto chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanamadre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Very pretty, very girlish and I think my granddaughter will like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Prettyyy and very good condition. Shipping quite slow compare to before but i am satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Very beautiful, I got it as a gift for someone and they loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Chiffon Chain Bowknot Pendant Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.79
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Style Genuine Leather Braided Cord Bracelet(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Simple Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Link Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelet/Silver Bracelet, Fashion Twist Sterling Silver Plated Bangles for Women Jewelry Christmas Gift 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Europe And The USA Style Alloy Turquoise Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Strand Bracelet Bracelet Acrylic Resin Fashion White Gray Blue Jewelry 1set
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bracelet Chain Bracelet Alloy Star Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy / Rhinestone Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold,1pc Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 leather Charm Bracelets BaoGuang®Music Notes and Infinity Charm Handmade Leather Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest