English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (315 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stefani2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Прикольные часы с разноцветной подсветкой, дочка в восторге!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderleynunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Gostei do produto, demorou, mas chegou corretamente. Tive o rastreador pelos correios, sem problemas, vou comprar de novo, recomendo!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivirm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Relogio para criança muito bonito, funciona perfeitamente conforme anunciado, enviado em 09/09/2014 e entregue em 07/10/2014, podem confiar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VladimirMaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Всем привет! Не мог не написать отзыв на полученный товар! Заказывал на данном сайте 6 пар часов) Для себя, супруги и дочки) Часы заказ и оплатил (через PayPal) 16.02.2013г., пришли 14.03.2013. Шли до Алтайского края чуть меньше месяца – неплохо) Упаковано скажу вам так себе, коробка с воздушными пакетами, на дне набросаны часы. Каждые из часов в пакетике. Просто чудо, что они друг об друга не перебились. Но все обошлось) Качество: все отлично! Нам все понравилось! Единственное – сложно порой по картинкам оценить фактические размеры (габариты) часов. С часами где три циферблата я ошибся – они просто гигантские) Итого: заказывать можно и нужно) Спасибо Miniinthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pixar.chess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Che dire? Bellissimo!
Curatissimo nei particolari e economico.
Compratelo!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calin.bran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

good product.
received in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imadaltaie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Great products for great price, Thank you for your great service :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Nopirku sīkajiem. Lai lauž, plēš un spēlējas. Nav žēl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karen.lahnen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

This watch was a stocking stuffer for our grand daughter she is young and it was a big surprise for her

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bariczemil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

A nice watch, the led lights dancing concert is really lovely. Any child would enjoy it. I highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest