English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Edilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Relógio muito bonito e vistoso com ótima qualidade e com preço que cabe no seu bolso vale a pena comprar a criançada vai adorar ter um.

Children’s Cartoon Dolphin Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Putu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this watch for my 5-year-old daughter. She Is very happy with it. She likes the colorful lights and plays with it a lot. So, I have to remind her not to play it to often to save batteries. But she doesn't listen to me. Well, she is happy, that is the most important thing.

Children’s Cartoon Dolphin Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eliana Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

é a primeira vez q compro aqui na mininthebox, confesso q fiquei um pouco com receio mas mesmo assim resolvi apostar, comprei esse relógio infantil...para minha filha, e mais 2 relógios os produtos já foram enviado agora é só esperar chegar. Até agora não tenho do que reclamar o site parece ser bem confiável.

Children’s Cartoon Dolphin Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Bellissimo!!!!
Simpatico orologio per bambino.
Imperdibile ad un prezzo eccezionale (euro 3,86 + 30% di IVA e dazi doganali).
L'effetto luminoso sarà graditissimo.

Children’s Cartoon Dolphin Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red) Children’s Cartoon Dolphin Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lone Hartmund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Meget sødt børneur. Fin kontakt fra sælger pr. mail angående hvornår de bestilte varer kunne forventes modtaget.

Children’s Cartoon Dolphin Style Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light (Red)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olgakiathens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

thicker than I thought. Didnt fit well at my 6 y.o. Kid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inesta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Super, etwas dick aber meine Tochter ist von den Lichtern ganz beeindruckt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rajelad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

me llego a tiempo y era lo que esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jlaec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

kids loved the watch and the price was good too. Very good value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manos_sk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Good design and quality but very fat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest