English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by skippyrosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

I gave one watch to my grandson for his birthday, and within 5 days the battery went dead. I went to a store for more batteries and they said they didn't have any because it's not a popular battery. I finally got the right battery and I bought 2 one to replace the dead one, and a backup. Then I had purchased a pink watch for my granddaughter, so I bought 2 more batteries, and had the watch store remove the battery that came with th e watch and put in a fresh, better quality battery.. Her birthday isn't until September so I'll have to wait to see what happens. The first review that I wrote was when I first received the watches but I had not given them to the grandchildren. I wrote:"I received the watches and they are very nice and i hope that my grandchildren will like them. Cost of extra batteries, $27 (in Halifax Canada)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jomctagg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Good little watch for children, I am sure they will enjoy it when they get it at Christmas. Ages 8,7,5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

I like it .....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickael.grejois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

super qualité moyenne au niveau de la fermeture sinon rien a redire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginia_nascimento81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

É bem frágil mas muito bonitinho :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachelle.lambino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Identique à la description, Satisfaite du produit, bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natinoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

שעון מושלם לילדים.... ******************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pj.sp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

muito recomendo !!!! entrega muito rápida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgonzalez1405
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

llego en el tiempo establecido y en excelentes condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio.casizzone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Ho aspettato un po' prima di ricevere il pacco (circa 40 giorni), ma avevo scelto spedizione tradizionale e quindi non era possibile tracciarne il percorso.
Ad un mio sollecito sono stato immediatamente contattato, sarà stato anche il caso ma il giorno dopo il pacco è arrivato. Integro e bello l'orologio, così come è visibile sula foto del sito, con il cinturino in plastica morbida e non rigida che può dare fastidio al polso.
Si tratta di un regalo per un bambino, quindi va bene così.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest