English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sally.ginllet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

muy linda mas grande de lo que se ve todo ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.yang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

trop mignonnes !

j'ai pas hésiter à prendre les 4 models pour offrir à ma petite femme
et elle a trop aimé !!!

et en plus ça indique l'heure !

juste un peu surpris par la taille des poupées qui paraissent toutes petites sur les photos alors qu'elles mesurent quand même 1012 cm de haut
mais c'est sans doute aussi bien ainsi !

merci Mini !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

good quality i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zainab2amg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

durable and nice key chain. it looks exact and works good!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erarobi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Fantastic seller, and everything went as it should! Thanks*****

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria.comble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

tres chouette pour ma petite fille qui est ravie!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

j'adore. je pensais que c'etait plus petit mais je suis satisfaite de la taille. Je vais recommander pour mes nieces. J'espère que la pile est durable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yogurboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Precioso llavero muñeca y reloj, llego en perfectas condiciones, igual que en las fotos, todo perfecto y grande, Gracias!

Keychain and beautiful wrist watch , arrived in perfect condition , just like in the pictures, everything perfect and great, Thanks !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mic2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

super echt een toffe sleutelhanger horloge dank u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest