English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (164 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by k.alsaigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful watch

Nice light inside it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robsonpolli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Deu tudo certo, o produto chegou bem embalado em 17 dias úteis. Minha filha adorou. Recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daz-marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Сегодня получили часики. Дочка очень рада такому приобретению. Спасибо MiniInTheBox.com за доставленную радость моему ребенку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by betianeesser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Lindo relógio!
Há tempos estava querendo comprar um para minha filha de 10 anos mas foi bom ter esperado.
Esse realmente é maravilhoso!
Relógio fashin e moderno.
Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea.paplauskas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Minha filhota achou o máximo, ainda mais qdo descobriu que pisca, já está no pulso!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanjeewach1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

kids love it very much. very cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helena.ktomse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Great Analog Quartz Wrist Watch with Flashing LED Light. Really nice and good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karen.lahnen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

This watch was a stocking stuffer for our grand daughter she is young and it was a big surprise for her

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ami.ozeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

very nice watch and working well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murraykeith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Great watch for my granddaughterat a price so low I could send it "for no particular reason"just a love gift!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest