English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rasaoga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

very nice, exactly what I wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorrie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Long delays as for other parts of this order but all sorted now. Works fine and is a good starter watch for my grandaughter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leicares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

A funky watch for kids. Not too big. The Setting is confusing. It was delivered while the dials are on, could have set them off to save the battery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatajeanine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

très jolie montre , ma fille est ravie . seul problème , elle bip toutes les heures et je ne sais pas comment l'enlever

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamonlys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Très belle montre. Plusieurs fonctions et tout. Je recommande vivement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astajohanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

jeg er meget glad for dette ur!. jeg har stadig ikke prøvet vandtætheden men jeg tror i den grad på at det passer. super god kvalitet og levering til tiden. en god oplevelse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by splendide19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Emballage soigné et expedition rapide. Merci!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tolhs1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

ειναι ολα τελεια οπωσ τα δειχνει στην φωτογραφια............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.ogi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

otimo produto. Embora bastante demorada a entrega, valeu a pena .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biste1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Ottimo orologio che ha fatto molto felice mia figlia... Non manca di nulla....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest