English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moreta60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

I now have two childrens watches because this one was late so I went to the store and bought one to replace it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahmatqtr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

watches are good. I loved dem. gifted them to the my siblings. dey loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscar_aip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

El artículo ha sido recibido conforme a las especificaciones que se indican en la página web.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lazaro.antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

muy buen aspecto. Perfecto para un niño de 11 años. La esfera tiene un ligero efecto lupa y hace que los numeros se vean muy bien.
La unica pega que le pongo es que la correa es de plastico en vez de caucho y parece un pelin rigida.
Esta ve el pedido llego bastante rápido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 777candy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Часики неплохого качества, посмотрим как долго прослужат. Аккуратненькие, как раз на детскую ручку

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcohoitink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Snelle levering en prima verpakt.
Horloge ziet er goed uit en de eerste indruk is goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venoxis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Bonjour, je cherche comment désactiver l'alarme car je n'ai pas la notice. Merci
sinon très bon produit je la recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalipee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Très jolie montre, conforme à l'image du site, pour un cadeau de Noel, à recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhigaredag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Este se lo compre a mi hijo de 10 años y tiene lo que un chavo puede soñar por sus caracteristicas contra agua y sus funciones que no le piden nada a nadie. Adquieranlo, no se arrepentiran.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniohideo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Produto excelente pelo custo/benefício, basta não ter pressa para receber. Vem muito bem embalado. Parabéns ao site. Continuarei comprando outros produtos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest