English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by auto_moto_sakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

unfortunately this ring it was ouy of stock!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sayidah93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

love the product great !!!!! welldone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga-garanovich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

оказалось очень большим для меня, я подарила его подруге. она была в восторге

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

muy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindomuy lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcicap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

bello e ben fatto............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fine.hedegaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Produktet er flot og ligner produktet på billedet! Det kan klart anbefales og det er en god idé til f.eks. julegave og fødselsdagsgave eller i det hele taget bare en gave.

Leveringen tog som altid cirka en måned. Andet kan heller ikke forventes da man får kvalitet til en meget billig pris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarytah972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Magnifique bijou, conforme à la description proposée par le site. Je vous le recommande si il vous plaît.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss-ripka2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Замечательное колечко! Цвет как на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saruzzella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Bellissimo molto elegante mi piace un sacco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmacj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

super gullig.
älskar den redan!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest