English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (347 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

amazing , cute , safe case for my iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yasas Perera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fits perfectly. Arrived on time. Product has the same quality+color as displayed in pictures. Thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Érica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Simplesmente amei esta case! Protege bem o iPhone e é super linda! Comprei esta e mais duas de cores diferentes (rosa e roxa). Vale a pena comprar! Comprei dia 06/01 e chegou hoje, dia 07/02. Exatos 24 dias úteis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannetje-hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Past goed om Iphone heen, mooie kleur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bela.luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Deixa o celular bem protegido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Exatamente como anunciado,
protege bem o celular........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martina Screti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Custodia azzurra in silicone, per iPhone 4/4s. Protegge tutti i lati, il retro e la parte frontale con il pulsante principale. Soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by E. Scarcella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Ho comprato altre volte su questo sito e mi sono sempre trovata bene. La spedizione arriva in 30 giorni se l'ordine è piccolo per posta, no dogana.
consiglio agli amici

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

qualità ottima ,spedizione senza problemi!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

It looks very cool;) I'd been waiting it for month, but it's worth it!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest