English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (158 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by erica.b.moura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Simplesmente amei esta case! Protege bem o iPhone e é super linda! Comprei esta e mais duas de cores diferentes (azul e roxa). Vale a pena comprar! Comprei dia 06/01 e chegou hoje, dia 07/02. Exatos 24 dias úteis.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenniferhoglund
  • Apr 24, 2013

Älskar skalet!
Mycket skönt att hålla i och till mycket bra pris!
Leveransen var snabb och jag rekomenderar starkt!:)
~
Love this case!
Very comfortable to hold and very good price!
The delivery was quick and I strongly recommend!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by july.luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Case linda, flexível e protege o iPhone de todos os lados. Entrega relativamente rápida, 26 dias uteis. O produto veio bem embalado. Recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetgiady_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

eccellente come da foto!!!! anche se ho dovuto aspettare un bel po però sono soddisfatta!! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clems.s05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

Bon produit de bonne qualité. Je le recommande donc !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clems.s05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

Je ne suis pas déçu du produit, il est très résistant et protège bien mon iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelsheis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Got this for my daughters iPhone 4 and she loves it. Really covers the phone nicely. It kind of took a long time to ship though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autumn_cannibalist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Love it, fits perfect and feels soft

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kacedrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

good product fast shipping............................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsiha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

very nice product, great color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest