English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vanessa_delnevo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

molto bella questa cover morbida al tatto;io l'ho personalizzata;facile da mettere e togliere.aderisce bene.consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio.chieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Ho ricevuto oggi 7/1/2013 la Iphone 5 Chocolate Beans soft casing (ordinato il 23/11/2012).
l'ho sospirata un po' ma ha un ottimo value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yesica_loka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Lo mejor de esta carcasa es que ademas de protegerte todo el movil tiene también el botón home de silicona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bevza.dasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Заказала оранжевый. Довольно мягкий и удобный. Огромное преимуществозакрывает кнопку на экране,чем уберегает от повреждений и попадания пыли!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francianedias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

produto chegou em ótimo estado! recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emina-krak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

A very pretective cover! It covers the front. And it's cute too. The cover fits the iphone very well. It's one of my favorites because it is so protective as it is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cicerodyonisio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Produto de muito boa qualidade e preço

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest