English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Ottimo, come da descrizione.
Tempi di spedizione un pò lunghi, tutto sommato è un buon prodotto, lo consiglio!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rkburris2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

I bought this for my wife's phone. She loves the movie an playing the willy wonka slot machines when we gamble. She loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcoreda96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Perfetta, bellissima, il materiale é resistente e copre perfettamente il telefono.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinaignatjeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Amazing!! I'm not sure if there somewhere aluminium details are, but whole impression is very good. Feels good to hold the phone in this case! Recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

good, i was very pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thank you for sending the package to me, i am happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Goede staat ontvangen, sneller levering

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ely996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

bellissima, molto di più che in foto!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noemie.afatsawo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

Coque correspondant au modèle proposé et reçue en bon état.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avsmestrinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Simplesmente Excelente!!

Chegou em perfeito estado para uso e no prazo previsto.

Super Recomendo o site para compras.

Obrigado!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramoscamila2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

adorei , chegou tudo ceto e é conforme na foto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! super recomendo o site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chocolate Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 Flower TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Foods Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wolf Painted PU Phone Case for iphone5SE
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Chocolate  Pattern Design Pattern Back Cover Protective Hard Case for  iPod touch 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Expression Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Silicone cute Whale Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Splice Marble Pattern IMD Crafts TPU Material Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Christmas Santa Claus Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Case Cover The Carbon Fiber TPU with Plastic Frame
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flash Style Cool Private Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OHANA MEAN Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Color Small love Pattern TPU Soft Edge of The Sand Flashing Mobile Phone Shell
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Whiskey Design Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For IPhone 7 Case Back Cover Case TPU Strawberry Pattern for iPhone 7/ 7 Plus 6s/ 6 /6s Plus / 6 Plus/ SE / 5s / 5 /5C/ 4/4s
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus SE 5S 5 5C 4 Case Cover Marble High - Definition Pattern TPU Material IMD Technology Soft Package Mobile Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Imagination Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PCiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pineapple Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pineapple Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Cartoon Marshmallow Pattern Matte Designed PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Smile Everyday Cartoon Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.40
 Elonbo J2G Cartoon Animal  Hard Back Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest