English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (171 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leandra.rabinovitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

So cute and festive for the holidays! Even though they show the dimensions in the photo, I didn't realize how big they would be!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fikysiks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Красивая, яркая, около 2 см в диаметре

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serafina.vala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

great item, I can definitelly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by choyarnold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

These are the cutest Xmas earrings I have even seen; my wife really likes them. They are good looking, nice size, and priced very reasonable. Packaging was good and I received it on time and on schedule.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faerydae_star
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

These are actually bigger than i thought they would be, but I quite like them! Unfortunately, this took over a month to come in so I couldn't use them for Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

bellissimi, arrivati in fretta per i canoni della spedizione standard. più che soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dgudmundsdottir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Very cute, got lots of complements this christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Spasibo. Ocjenj prikoljno i krasivo. Zalko na Novij god neuspelo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Really nice for the Christmass time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Copper Gold / Red
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.79
 Hoop Earrings Costume Jewelry Crystal Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lureme®Punk Style Gold Tone Circle Hoop Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Boho Chic Multi-row Beaded Bracelet(Assorted Colors) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Acrylic)Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z&X® Rainbow Colorful Loom Style 600Pcs Bands,25Pcs C or S Clips, 1 Looms 1 Hook+1Box
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Bangles Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Gold Plated Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fahion Women\'s Mytic Topaz ilver Ring 1Pc
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Couple\'s Couple Rings Engagement Ring Love Bridal Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest