English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by LaAsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

So cute! Loved this snowman couple!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiff-t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

I bought this for my mom, it's very nice, it was delivered fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Black_Panther_1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Yes, I had gotten my order of the 'couple' snowmen. I had gotten them because my one family member loves snowmen. So I had given them as a Christmas gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

bellissimi, arrivati in fretta per i canoni della spedizione standard. più che soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dlynn8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

They are adorable ⛄ Made well can't wait to wear them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alerimini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

molto carini!
rispetto all'immagine sono un po più piccoli, ma un ottimo pensiero di natale.
consigliati da mettere in un pacco regalo insieme ad altri doni
peccato non si possano scegliere i colori!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cat.deriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Drôle et sympa pour l'hiver et prix très intéressant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chouquetoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

parfaitement conforme à la photo, boucles d'oreilles magnifiques qui font de l'effet ! je recommande ce produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuxmath-frage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Super. Da gab es schon neidvolle Blicke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hartley_roddick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

très belle boucle d'oreille beau rendu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Christmas Gift Snowman White Drop Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Earring Back Basic Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Gold Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Statement Jewelry Fashion Purple Green Blue Pink Rainbow JewelryWedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Heart Shaped Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Pink Zircon Ring
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gold/Silver/Rose Gold Stainless Steel Chain Twine Rhinestone Bangle
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Bohemian Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Daily Casual 1 pair
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Austria Crystal Drop Earrings for Women Sample Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories Silver Plated
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woman\'s Fashion Gold Plated Beautiful Snowflake Crystal Single Ear Clip Earrings 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
BTest