English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by crs_smart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

This is a well made sweater with beautiful colors. I ordered this sweater in a med but they shipped me an Xlarge and I'm happy they did because I don't think the med would have fit my 6 month old Cavalier. This sweater keeps her very cozy and warm all through the night. She's now sleeping through out the night since she's been wearing this sweater to bed. We love it ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

very cute but too short for my girl. I think the measurements must have included the hood.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psifrajer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very nice and warm, ideal for a winter. Good size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsselder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

nog niet gebruikt maar hij is wel super leuk en past perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by havah33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Beaucoup plus court que sur la photo de vente mais très beau tricot, ma puce est toute jolie dedans!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariadnahinojosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Muy lindo sueter!! me encanto. Gracias!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fafacarpesilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Lindo demais. Adorei. Vou recomendar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loirina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Спасибо! Быстрая доставка! Товар отличного качества!Очень довольна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulpianolopez_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Me encanta no se lo quiere quitar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babyluna1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Maglioncino in caldo cotone con cappuccio,da quando Audrey lo indossa non riesco piu' a toglierglielo,piace molto anche a lei,veramente un ottimo prodotto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Sweater / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Christmas
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.79
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Blue Textile
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Hearts Cute
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit / Pajamas White Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Christmas
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Christmas New Year\'s
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest