English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tah_1401_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Chegou em perfeito estado, entregue no prazo, simplesmente adorei a capinha!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anabiadantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Eu amei essa capinha! Ela é linda e boa. Não deixa o celular gordo e encaixa perfeitamente. A encomenda chegou dentro do prazo e em perfeito estado. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurinhahp_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

A capinha é muito bonita e se ajusta perfeitamente ao celular, sem ficar caindo ou muito apertada. Mas as florzinhas realmente não são brancas nem creme, a pétala delas é amarela mesmo, e o miolo é um amarelo um pouco mais escuro, praticamente laranja. Mesmo assim, eu gostei bastante. A qualidade também não é lá essas coisas, o desenho parece muito como um adesivo (talvez não seja, vou descobrir depois de usar por um tempo. Estou com receio que vá descolar ou desbotar) colado por cima da capinha transparente, mas pelo preço ainda achei que valeu muito a pena.

Obs.: não fui taxada pela alfândega. Para evitar ter que pagar as taxas é só fazer compras de menos de 20 REAIS (não 20 dólares). Fiz uma compra de mais ou menos 40 reais mas em dois pedidos, já recebi a primeira encomenda e pelo jeito não serei taxada em nenhuma das duas. :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlamia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I like this case a lot but I wish that the sides weren't clear. Wish the design went all the way around though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saras.babysitting14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

nive colors and i love the flowers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdahaide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

I like the case, I like it how the sides of the case are transparent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devontaylorway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

excited but I'm nervous it won't be very protective but it has nice colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucrezia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

ottimo stato e rispetta le aspettative....i tempi di attesa con la spedizione standard sono di un mese

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielle_moeliker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Past prima, precies zoals op de foto. Lekker vrolijk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debs9427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

perfetto, corrisponde alla foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest