English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

bonito
som agradável chegou rapido
obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

O produto é muito lindo e realmente veio como eu esperava, porém o parafuso para fechar é muito curto e tive que usar outro para prender na bike.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

My 11/2 yrs old daughter loves to use it eventhough she used to pull the flower before but now she learned to ring it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Malcolm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

lovely bell . Granddaughter loves it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Lovely little bell, adds some joy to a bike!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javiolino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Bonito timbre, funciona perfectamente y es muy alegre, tal cual es en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nielz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Leuke geinige fietsbel in meerdere kleuren, heb er 2 besteld , mijn vrouw en dochter zijn er heel blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alana Schneider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

Chegou bem no dia do aniversário da minha vizinha.
Coloquei na bicicleta dela e ela adorou!
Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cloche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Cadeau sympa et pratique avec un son de cloche different de la sonette a vélo habituel.
délai de livraison très important.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Lustige und funktionale FahrradKlingel.
Passt auf alle gängigen Lenkstangen. Einfach zu montieren und sieht richtig toll aus.
Wenn man voll aufzieht, macht sie einen richtig lauten "dong" und trägt so zur Sicherheit im Strassenverkehr bei.
Sehr gut!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest